My FAVOURITE Quotes!!!

First of all, please tell your friends about my blog! I might be getting a laptop for my birthday so I will hopefully post more *party poppers*

Anyhooo, I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE gymnastics but I’m not very good *cry a river* so a lot of my quotes are gonna be gymnastics related *big cheesy smiley*


gabby-douglas-quote

Gabby Douglas is a HUGE inspiration to me! She gave up and came back!! She doesn’t just give up, she keeps going until she gets it!



mistakes are proof

I feel like this quote relates sooo much to me! I’m not one of those people that can get a skill within 20-30 mins of trying it, it will take me months to get it but being one of the weakest makes me want to work harder. My coach doesn’t think I’m very good compared to some of my friends so every time I fall it makes me want to work harder so I can prove myself to him!! *sounds dumb ikr, i sound like a little 5 year old*



simone biles quote.jpg

Simone Biles is also a HUGE inspiration to me!! I LOVE her soooo much!!!! She is fearless and fierce!! She may have a bad day but that makes her work even harder. She never gives up!



I’ll do some of my FAVE quotes that aren’t gymnastics related! I really love inspirational quotes! when i’m older I want to be inspiring and inspire girls everywhere!


Image result for quotes inspirational

I am the person that always falls! I would rather not fall and be able to get things easier but falling makes me want to prove myself even more and it makes me stronger!



Image result for quotes inspirational

I know this is making me sound like a bit of a… *can’t think of a word face* hypocrite, (i’m not sure, someone comment the right word) anyway, I am probably sounding like a hypocrite because I do compare myself to other people, I always have. I have never been a REALLY confident person but don’t compare yourself to someone else, yeah they might have really nice handwriting or they might be really good at maths but you might be really good at something they aren’t good at. They might compare their artwork to yours saying yours is amazing! NEVER DOUBT YOURSELF!



Image result for quotes inspirational impossible

I LOVE this quote! It’s probably one of my ultimate faves! I reminds me of Gabby Douglas, I don’t think IMPOSSIBLE is even in her vocabulary!!




You guys are probably getting bored of reading these quotes!

Comment down below if you want to do a collab with me and what collab you want to do!

see you soon

ERIN XX

One thought on “My FAVOURITE Quotes!!!”

Leave a comment