Erin’s World

This is the post excerpt.

HEYYYY! My name is Erin! shameful plug  FOLLOW ME!! You’ll become part of the… #aestheticallyamazingsquad (comment a name)

I started this blog because my friend Arabella (ahappilyellaafter) started one and told me about it. I decided that’s what I wanted to do. I enjoy doing blogs and things like this because it gives me a chance to speak out without the fear of being judged. I don’t really get heard as much as other people so yeah…… Some of my friends probably don’t think this is true but I’m actually quite a shy person.

I REALLY LOVE photography and aesthetic things!! I just find it SOOOOO pretty! It was Raffi and Arabella that honestly got me into aesthetic, I liked it before but now I like it more!! (makes no sense but pretend it does)

 

my white book TS-Night-Photography.jpg

Leave a comment